SERVICES

  • Reawaken the Light Within Challenge
    Mon, Jun 21
    jenny-osborn10.mastermind.com/opt_in/199
    Jun 21, 12:00 PM HST
    jenny-osborn10.mastermind.com/opt_in/199
    In 2 hours, over three days, June 21-23, 2021, at 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, I will share how I developed a strategy that allows me to show up powerfully TODAY to reawaken the light within and begin the journey to embrace all of life's infinite possibilities.